Quick Links to SWTB’s Posts


Hello All!

I’ve decided to make my blog easier to navigate by creating a page with links to popular posts based on 3 categories. Therefore, I will eliminate the long menus I have on order to make it easier for others to navigate my site. Keep in mind that I started this blog in 2011 just for fun and WordPress has been going through so many changes that some videos and pictures may have broken links as WordPress kept evolving. I admit, I was kind of lazy to do this because I had too much content created over the years that I never thought about making it easier for others to find stuff until a reader suggested I do this recently. Hopefully, this has made things a little easier.

Because there is just so much content that I have written up over the years, I am only linking up and capturing the popular posts for everyone’s convenience. Hope you like this list Y’all! Thank God I’m done with it at last. I should have done this a long long time ago. Stay Blessed Peeps!

My Emoji Self

Popular Posts

Prayer, Fasting and Spiritual Warfare Posts

Inspirations of the Day

8 thoughts on “Quick Links to SWTB’s Posts

      • Wow this is simply amazing . Today was my first day viewing your website . I was googling Watchman which I heard in my spirit . Came to your posts which has blessed me tremendously. You have so much content you’ve written I will check them out because you’ve answered a lot of questions I had when I read about the watch man . Thank you so much for sharing

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.