Won’t Stop Now!


Hey Peeps!

I had to post this song by Elevation Worship called Won’t Stop Now. My favourite part of the song is the keyboard because I know one of the musicians playing on it used to attend the church I used to go to and he sounds amazing with these peeps! Shout out to LJ Mitchell! 🙂

I love the message of this song that talks about seeing miracles by faith and knowing that a breakthrough is coming. I believe that these things are happening even now for people that have been pressing through difficult times and situations thrust upon them that cause them to stumble and fall. Do not rely on your own intelligence to get through a trial. Rely on the One that is able to walk with you in it, and through it and out of it. Jesus will give you the guidance you need to be able to overcome. Just remember this piece of scripture to encourage you when you are faced with a situation that seems dire and when you really just need an answer, a clear answer from God. I pray that this song from Elevation will bless your spirit today. God Bless You Everybody! 🙂

Matthew 7:7-8 [Full Chapter]
Keep Asking, Seeking, Knocking ] “Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives, and he who seeks finds, and to him who knocks it will be opened.

2 thoughts on “Won’t Stop Now!

  1. Our church has started using this song…and I get to play the keyboard. 😉

    I used to be cynical about miracles, until one happened at our church this last spring. I hope to tell more about it on my blog soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    • That is awesome Brandon! I am just loving this song right about now. I didn’t know you played the keyboard! That is off that hook ma friend 😁😉 Thanks for stopping by and I always enjoy reading your posts. Have an awesome day! – Sherline

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.