Even When It Never Get’s Better


Hello Peeps!

Related imageI just had to post this song by Uncle Reece called Love You Forever.  I know that a while back I posted the same song sung by Briana Babineaux in a post entitled I Will Love You Forever in June 2017, but this version is just so off the hook y’all! It’s just gets you doing a one-two-step to this beat. I know it’ll bless you today 🙂 . I just had to drop a line and make y’all smile to this song. I pray that it makes your day as it has mine. God Bless You Everybody!


Psalm 91:1 NKJV [ Safety of Abiding in the Presence of God ] He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.


Hebrews 13:5 [Full Chapter]

Let your conduct be without covetousness; be content with such things as you have. For He Himself has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.