I’m A Believer!


Hello Peeps!

I just had to post this upbeat song by Junior B, Monty G, TJ Cross & Jizlo called I’m A Believer. This song is my current jam lol 😀 . How many of us know that Jesus has given has the victory over death, infirmities, sin? He came so that we all could live a life with abundance rather than live in a place filled with uncertainty, doubt, obscurity and lack of vision. In Christ is where my hope is found so just remember why you became a Believer in the first place by first acknowledging what it is Our Savior did for us at Calvary. I pray that this song ministers to you today. God Bless You Everybody! 😀


John 19:29-30 (NKJV)

29 Now a vessel full of sour wine was sitting there; and they filled a sponge with sour wine, put it on hyssop, and put it to His mouth. 30 So when Jesus had received the sour wine, He said, “It is finished!” And bowing His head, He gave up His spirit.


4 thoughts on “I’m A Believer!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.