We Will Run To You


Hey Peeps

I just heard this amazing song from the Planetshakers called Run to You. It’s just amazing on surround sound as always. I haven’t been able to blog as much lately ever since I’ve returned to work, but I will try my hardest to continue to add some inspiration on my blog. I do want to continue to talk about spiritual warfare and probably explore the gifts of the Spirit in some future posts but for now, I’ll drop a line and bring some worship inspiration on my blog. Christmas is pretty much around the corner now. So I pray that my readers have a blessed week ahead of you and I’ll try and blog a little more frequently. Enjoy this song and God bless you everybody! 🙂

3 thoughts on “We Will Run To You

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.