Source of My Joy


Hello Peeps!

Happy Sunday! I just wanted to post this awesome song by Zoe Grace called  Source of My Joy.  This song is so upbeat that I know you’ll like it. If you’re feeling low, this song will pick you up. God is the source of my Joy. When life gives you lemons, God gives us a joy that is unspeakable to make lemonade. When you think you’re in the worst situation, God is able to turn around what was meant for evil for your good, because you love Him. I pray that this song blesses your spirit today. God Bless You Everybody! 😀


Genesis 50:20 (NKJV)

20 But as for you, you meant evil against me; but God meant it for good, in order to bring it about as it is this day, to save many people alive.


Nehemiah 8:10 [Full Chapter]

Then he said to them, “Go your way, eat the fat, drink the sweet, and send portions to those for whom nothing is prepared; for this day is holy to our Lord. Do not sorrow, for the joy of the Lord is your strength.”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.