In This Room – I’ll Find You


Hello Peeps!

I wanted to add this cool song by Kelontae Gavin called In This RoomThis song is soo off the hook on surround sound. I know that this song will bless your spirit today. I think that as people, it’s easy to get distracted with things going on, in and around you in your life…but, it’s up to us to remember where our Help comes from. Our help comes from the Lord. We must learn to magnify God in every circumstance that we face. I can tell you that it isn’t easy to do this when you find yourself in a crisis, but believe me when I say that the Lord hears every petition and every prayer that you lay before Him when you choose to decide to humble yourself and pray.


Related image


Matthew 7:7 [Full Chapter]

Keep Asking, Seeking, Knocking ] “Ask, and it will be given to you; seekand you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you.


Psalm 16:11 [Full Chapter]

You will show me the path of life; In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

God is magnificent and He is indeed worthy of our praise. Learn to build an alter of praise and worship within your heart and immerse yourself in His presence as you give Him the highest Praise and Worship from your own mouth. YOU NEED GOD! So remember this and pursue Him in all righteousness and the things you have need of will be added onto you, Amen! I pray that this song blesses your spirit today. God Bless You Everybody! 😀


2 thoughts on “In This Room – I’ll Find You

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.