You’re An Awesome God


Hello Peeps!

I just wanted to share this song that my twin introduced to me by Darius Washington called Awesome God. I think it’s appropriate since today it Father’s Day! It’s not the same song as what others maybe thinking it is. It is such a great song that I know that it’ll bless you today. I pray that it blesses your Sunday today. It’s best heard in surround sound that’s for sure. When I think of how God has been good to me in preserving my life from a sickness that could have potentially ended my life, and then after recovering, only to lose my job that I was supposed to return too, taking 5 months to find a new one and being stretched financially because of it, I can honestly say that my Lord preserved me and my mind in ways that no one can imagine. No one can tell me that God doesn’t exist when I’ve experienced His unending love and grace in my life. So this song is to give Him Honor and Praise for all that He has done. God deserves ALL MY PRAISE! I pray that this song ministers to you today. God Bless You Everybody! 😀


Image result for Worship God


Psalm 68:4-5 NKJV

Sing to God, sing praises to His name; Extol Him who rides on the clouds, By His name Yah, And rejoice before Him. A father of the fatherless, a defender of widows, Is God in His holy habitation.

 


4 thoughts on “You’re An Awesome God

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.