Glory – Livin’ for the Glory of His Name Seekin’ His Face!


Hey Peeps!

You’ve just got to hear this song by Evan and Eris called Glory. The beat to this song is so fun. Got me boppin’ to it. I can’t help but like the verse that states “Now I’m Livin’ for the Glory of His Name Seekin’ His Face“. I think as Christians, we need to ask ourselves if in our current lives, are we living in this manner in everything we do? I’m not talking about somethings we do…. I’m talking about EVERYTHING we do? When I thought about this, I thought I’m pretty challenged because, we sometimes can get complacent and forget the preciousness of living under the Grace of God. The way in which we live should scream gratitude because we are living under the grace of God. The precious life we have now was bought at the price of Jesus’ Blood that was shed for all of us who have sinned so that through Him, we can be redeemed and come back in right standing before God the Father. That deserves a shout of “Hallelujah!” if you ask me! So when you listen to this song, just remember, that the life you live right now should give Him Glory in all that you do. I pray that this song Blesses your spirit today. God Bless You Everybody! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Glory – Livin’ for the Glory of His Name Seekin’ His Face!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.