Nothing Else Will Do!


Hi Peeps!

Today, I wanted to post this song by The Belonging Co called Nothing Else (feat. Cody Carnes). I’ve been contemplating about whether I’ll continue my blog in the New Year since WordPress is increasing its subscription rates but I’ve also been wondering if this blog has been ministering to people and I know that I’ve had an amazing following and I’m in prayer about this. That’s why this current song is resonating with me right now because for this coming year… I want to focus on strengthening my relationship with the Lord. There has been so many things that happened to me within the past 2 years since overcoming a sickness that messed with my memories (encephalitis) and then transitioning myself to go back to work… all I can say is that through the struggles and trials, God has been through it all with me every step of the way, and that is why this song means a lot to me right now. We need to remember that in this life we may go through troubles, but with God on our side, we can overcome anything when we put our trust in Him, Amen! I pray that this song ministers to your spirit today. God Bless You Everybody! 🙂

John 16:33 [Full Chapter]
“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.”

2 thoughts on “Nothing Else Will Do!

  1. Love this song. I also pray for God to direct you on the way you should go and to draw you closer to Him. I know He will. I have enjoyed reading your blog and hope to see more, but following is lead is the important thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.